Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint
  
  
  
  
  
Notes
AustraliaSydneyRussell Scottrussell.scott@tafensw.edu.au
BrazilTravel IntercambioAnna Waleria Sampaioannaws08@hotmail.com
 
BrazilCuritivaTravelMateAlexandra Argentealex@travelmate.com.br

with office in Orlando, FL

 

BrazilFortalezaCalypso ViagensHelida Escossiahelida_calypso@hotmail.com
 
BrazilPorto AlegreUniversidade CastelliLuciana Gironlugiron@cogintercambio.com.br 
Active MOU with CIE
BrazilRecifeDreams IntercambiosGian Zanelladreams@dreamsintercambios.com.br
 
BrazilRio de JaneiroEstacio de SaVictor LamasVictor.lamas@estacio.br
Active MOU with CIE
BrazilSao PauloCultural Interchange AgencyMarta Estrellamartaestrela@educacional.com.br
with office in Orlando, FL
ColombiaBarranquillaUniversidad del NorteDeivis Piñerespineresd@uninorte.edu.co
Active MOU with CIE
ColombiaBogota American Explorer AcademyJose Bauzo (local)exploreracademy@hotmail.com
Jose Bauzo (local) with office in Orlando, FL
ColombiaBogotaAmerican Explorer AcademyArley Avilaexploreracademy@hotmail.com

Jose Bauzo (local) with office in Orlando, FL

Active MOU with CIE

DenmarkCopenhagenZealand Institute of Business and TechnologyOle Kollingok@easj.dk
Active MOU with CIE
DenmarkRoskildeOle Kollingok@easj.dk
Dominican RepublicSanto DomingoLoraine Amell Bogaertl.amell@unibe.edu.do
EcuadorQuitoDiego del Corralinfo@latinoschools.ec
FranceParisCaroline Textiercaroline.textier@horizons-monde.fr
IrelandBelfastShauna McKeownmckeown1@ulster.ac.uk
IrelandCo KildareFiona Smithevents@nuim.ie
ItalyIstituto Tec. Aeronautico Pariatio Umberto NobileSaverio Alessandro Francavillafrancavilla@flyaca.com
Active MOU with CIE
ItalyFlorenceApicius International School of Hospitality
JapanFaustino Hernandeztinoh@univcoop.com

Japan (multiple universities same contact) 13. Akita University - 14. Baiko Gakuin University - 15. Shimonoseki City University - 16. University of Tokushima 17. The University of Kitakyushu – 18. Sendai Shirayuri Women's College - 19. Osaka Kyoiku University –

Active MOU with CIE

JapanTokyoMolly Lammolly.lam@tuj.temple.edu
Netherlands's-HertogenboschCoen Free
South KoreaSeoulHan Education Consulting CoRichard Yangsjuhak@naver.com
Active MOU with CIE
South KoreaSeoulUhaknet Co. Ltd.Hyung Yoouhak2@uhaknet.co.kr
SpainMadridFernando Maranonfmaranon@spaineduprograms.es

another contact: Cristina Grasset

Active MOU with CIE

ThailandSchool of Educational & Cultural StudiesSandra BohlingerSandra.bohlinger@uni-osnabrueck.de
No MOU. Interested in culinary training – using our faculty to go and teach them or even set up an instituition.
Turkey IstanbulTACC – Universal Education – (serves Azerbaijan at Qafqaz University)Selman Turkselmanturk@universaleducation.net

with office in Orlando, FL

Active MOU with CIE

VenezuelaCaracasIdiomas y ViajesKarina Briceñoidiomasyviajes@gmail.com
VietnamHo Chi MinhPhong Van Education Office Thuy Nguyenphongvanduhoc1@gmail.com