Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

East Campus Faculty Assembly

Welcome to the East Campus Faculty Assembly Page!

Here you will find information and support for Faculty Assembly activities, as well as resources to help you get up to speed with our latest endeavors.


East Campus Officers

President: Diane Dalrymple, Librarian
Vice President: Kristin Abel, Professor, Theater Tech




 East Faculty Senate Events

Retrieving Data